© 2019 Town of Dayton, Indiana.

Elected Officials

Five residents are elected to the Town Council. By ordinance #18-5*, three representatives are elected by wards from residents in those wards, and two are elected as at-large members from voting among all residents. One resident is elected as Clerk-Treasurer. Together, the six residents form the Town Board.

Terms are four years, with the next local election taking place in November, 2019.

Dayton Town Board

Tammi Nice

Tyrone Taylor

Mike Harris

Ashley Stevenson

Ron Koehler