Dayton Town Council

L-R Ashley Stevenson, Former Council Member Al Beavers, Jen Manago, Ron Koehler, Stan Kyger (Health issues caused Al to resign and he was replaced by Carla Snodgrass in June 2020)

Jen Manago

Utility President

Police/ Finance

765-586-3800

jen.manago@dayton.in.gov

Facebook Messenger

Ron Koehler

Council President/ Police

765-426-7749

ron.koehler@dayton.in.gov

Facebook Messenger

Ashley Stevenson

Building and Maintenance

765-296-2533

ashley.stevenson@dayton.in.gov

Carla Snodgrass

Area Plan Commission

765-237-9563

carla.snodgrass@dayton.in.gov

Facebook Messenger

Dayton Clerk-Treasurer

Stan Kyger

Roads and Streets

765-427-3286

stan.kyger@dayton.in.gov

Facebook Messenger

Utility Superintendent

Michelle Frewerd

765-296-2533

clerk@dayton.in.gov

Facebook Messenger

Fax: 765-296-4212

Mark Harlow

Utilities, Roads, Streets

765-412-1668

townmanager@dayton.in.gov